Upcoming Events

New World Graphic Novel (Mature)

USD $ 14.39
USD $ 17.99

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5..